Texas: (832) 521-3001     |     Tennessee: (615) 767-2247    |     Kentucky: (270) 969-4646     |     Florida: (727) 434-9665 
Texas: (832) 521-3001     |     Tennessee: (615) 767-2247  
   Kentucky: (270) 969-4646     |     Florida: (727) 434-9665 
Texas: (832) 521-3001 
   Tennessee: (615) 767-2247
Kentucky: (270) 969-4646     
   Florida: (727) 434-9665 
Texas: (832) 521-3001     |     Tennessee: (615) 767-2247    |     Kentucky: (270) 969-4646     |     Florida: (727) 434-9665 
Texas: (832) 521-3001     |     Tennessee: (615) 767-2247  
   Kentucky: (270) 969-4646     |     Florida: (727) 434-9665 
Texas: (832) 521-3001 
   Tennessee: (615) 767-2247
Kentucky: (270) 969-4646     
   Florida: (727) 434-9665 

Reviews

Roofer Marketers IconRoofer Marketers

919 Lilac Drive North Suite E, Golden Valley

5.0 20 reviews

  • Avatar Brian V ★★★★★ a month ago
    Roofer Marketers has helped us grow. Not only have they helped us grow, they also helped us to avoid making many of the mistakes companies generally deal with while growing. I would recommend Roofer Marketers to anyone who wants to put … More in the work to grow their business, build their brand, and be successful.
  • Avatar Jon Mathers ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    These guys are great! They will definitely boost your incoming leads. Even more importantly they have excellent customer service!
  • Avatar Kevin Estrada ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We reach our goal in less than a year.Honest company and great customer support. (Liv and Dawn) amazing people to work withI recommend any roofing company
  • Avatar Shawn Whalen ★★★★★ a year ago
    The team at Roofer Marketers are all consummate professionals. The results I've gotten from their marketing efforts far exceed any other agency I've worked with. I first hired them to do our digital marketing in 2020 and quickly … More had more leads (quality leads)than I could handle, so much so that I had to tell them to pump the brakes until I got a better handle on operations. Everyone there is incredible and helpful in every way. The website they built for us is amazing, and they helped guide us through rebranding and building out a new website. I couldn't be happier with my decision to use Roofer Marketers for managing our online presence and advertising. If you are a roofing or exterior replacement contractor searching for a good marketing agency to help get your business where you want it to be, look no further than Jim and his team at Roofer Marketers!
  • Avatar Jason Sweet ★★★★★ a year ago
    My company has been working with RM for a few months now and we have been blown away by the early results! The conversion over to them was easy and the communication has been great through out signing up, onboarding and site launch, and … More now in normal operations. My account rep Liv is the best! She is quick to respond to any questions I have and is working hard in the background to maximize my budgets and lead / cost efficiency. The dashboard software is great too, easy to use and simple automations. The entire team seems to really care about what they do and works well together. We are really happy with the decision to switch to them!
  • Avatar sheldon murphy ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dominating for us in our market. Jim and his team are the best I have come across in the roofing industry.
  • Avatar Ian Davis ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is an absolutely incredible group of altruistic human beings. I was in contact with the team for about a year prior to hiring them. Without even being a customer of theirs, they answered my questions, guided me and taught me how to … More improve my marketing without asking for compensation. My business grew by over 300% and I have to assume at least some of it was due to the advice that they gave me that I implemented. The growth made me realize, however, that it is time I hire them and that I stop doing what they're the experts at. I've always been hesitant to hire other businesses as I've made mistakes in the past, and I was really holding onto the website that I've built myself and spent countless hours refining. I swallowed my pride, bit the bullet and stepped out of my comfort zone. I handed my work over to Roofer Marketers and stepped back in anxious anticipation. I knew it was the right move, but I could not have imagined a better outcome than what they produced. I love my website, I love the tools they geared me up with and I love the team that manages that side of my business. I look forward to the growth that will come from this move. My only regret is waiting a year.
  • Avatar Cason Curriden ★★★★★ a year ago
    The Roofer Marketers crew is AMAZING. You won't find a more knowledgeable, cutting edge, caring group of people when it comes to marketing in the roofing industry. Everyone I've worked with has taken a deep personal interest in … More my business. Working with Liv, Jim, and Katie has been especially valuable. The knowledge they bring to the table extends far beyond just marketing. They have a wealth of knowledge about industry trends, best practices, business ownership, etc. When I bought my roofing company we were way behind the times with our website and marketing. Roofer Marketers has helped turn the tables completely to where we are now making strong strides right past our competition. THANK YOU!!
  • Avatar Francisco Serrano ★★★★★ a year ago
    Roofers Marketers is one of most reputable Marketing Companies in the Roofing Industry.They are always open to support the community and their main goal is to take their client to a whole different level..I am really grateful with everything … More that Jim & Brian have done for me.. It has been a game change and the only thing that I have to say its...Thank you Roofers Marketers!
  • Avatar Zoe Boothe-Jarrett ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We (East Coast Roofing Systems) have worked with Roofer Marketers for almost a year now, and could not be more impressed with the people, service, and ongoing support received. In working to select a marketing company to engage with, we … More interviewed six (6) separate agencies, of which Roofer Marketers stood out as being the correct fit. We brought Roofer Marketers on very early on in our company's life to assist in growing quickly and positioning ourselves correctly for long term growth. They have, without a doubt, been instrumental in our progress thus far, constantly tweaking and brainstorming alongside us in response to real KPIs tracked by us and their team.We would be remiss if we did not mention the dedication, professionalism, and knowledge that our account representative, Liv, brings to the table. She has always, without fail, been responsive and provided articulate, thorough answers to all of our questions and concerns.Without hesitation we can provide our vote of confidence to the competency and quality of Roofer Marketers as an organization.
  • Avatar Randy Burge ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    We started working with this company just this spring. I was 100% sold and knew they were the ones for us when Jim took the time to speak with me mid-trade show rush to answer a few unique questions. Dawn, Aubrey, Zach, Cheryl, and everyone … More who has helped us along the way, thank you!! We get the reviews, pics, and vids, they do the rest! Thank you to the whole team at Roofer Marketers!
  • Avatar Scott Cote ★★★★★ a year ago
    I used Roofer Marketers to create my website and for ongoing SEO and content marketing. I've been really happy with the results and would recommend them to any roofer looking to take their digital marketing efforts to the next level. … More